Developmental Team

The UCF Programming Team also has a Developmental Team consisting primarily of freshmen, sophomores, and others (for example, we encourage women to participate in order to promote the team further). This group will represent the team at the Mercer Spring Programming Contest (and possibly other competitions) each year. For the 2017-2018 academic year, the UCF Developmental Team members are:

UCF team picture

Standing: Shane Rhoads, Atharva Nagarkar, Billy Quiroga, Carson Kreppein

Kneeling: Elli Howard, Joshua Fair, Sharon Barak

Not Pictured: Charles Bailey, Joshua Delgado, Pauline Johnson, Trishna Khatri, Gera Versfeld

Developmental Team