UCF Team Members

Here are all the current and past team members that have ever been a member of the UCF Programming Team (some early team members may be missing — please contact us!).

  • David Van Brackle

    David Van Brackle

    1986-1987: UCF Team A (Regionals: 1st; World Finals: 2nd)
    1984-1985: UCF Ackers (Regionals: 1st; World Finals: 17th)
    1983-1984: UCF Team A (Regionals: 3rd)

  • Tyler VanHaren

    Tyler VanHaren

    2018-2019: UCF Cinnamon (Regionals: 3rd)
    2017-2018: UCF Quetzalcoatlus (Regionals: 7th)
    2016-2017: UCF Pinnacle (Regionals: 3rd)

  • Marco van Hilst

    Marco van Hilst

    2017-2018: UCF T-Rex (Regionals: 9th)
    2015-2016: UCF Falcon (Regionals: 8th)

  • Paul Vitale

    Paul Vitale

    2011-2012: UCF QED (Regionals: 8th) 2010-2011: UCF SunTzu (Regionals: 14th)

  • Scott Vogelpohl

    Scott Vogelpohl

    2003-2004: UCF Cyclone (Regionals: 1st; World Finals: 44th out of 75)
    2002-2003: UCF Galahad (Regionals: 10th)
    2001-2002: UCF Stargazer (Regionals: 15th)

  • Seba Villalobos

    2021-2022: UCF Iris (Regionals: 1st; NAC: TBD; World Finals: TBD)
    2020-2021: UCF Slow Cooker (Regionals: 2nd; NADC: 1st in South & 4th overall; NAC: 19th; World Finals: TBD)

  • Toan Vu

    2020-2021: UCF Torch (Regionals: 11th)