UCF Team Members

Here are all the current and past team members that have ever been a member of the UCF Programming Team (some early team members may be missing — please contact us!).

  • Philip Lantz

    Philip Lantz

    1982-1983: UCF Team A (Regionals: 2nd; World Finals: 17th)

  • Robert Leet

    Robert Leet

    2001-2002: UCF Excelsior (Regionals: 4th)

  • Vincent Lefevre

    Vincent Lefevre

    1984-1985: UCF Team A (Regionals: 1st; World Finals: 17th)

  • Joshua Linge

    Joshua Linge

    2016-2017: UCF Badlands (Regionals: 1st; World Finals: 13th out of 133)
    2015-2016: UCF Thunderbird (Regionals: 3rd)
    2014-2015: UCF Yottawatt (Regionals: 10th)

  • Stefan Lowe

    Stefan Lowe

    2015-2016: UCF Stingray (Regionals: 15th)

  • Eric Ly

    Eric Ly

    2018-2019: UCF Cinnamon (Regionals: 3rd)
    2017-2018: UCF Raptor (Regionals: 1st; World Finals: 10th out of 140, Bronze Medal, and North America Champions)
    2016-2017: UCF Glacier (Regionals: 2nd)
    2015-2016: UCF Bearcat (Regionals: 10th)

  • Dylan Lyon

    2019-2020: UCF Mustafar (Regionals: 7th)

  • Natalie Longtin

    2021-2022: UCF Lotus (Regionals: 2nd)
    2020-2021: UCF Freezer (Regionals: 6th)