UCF Team Members

Here are all the current and past team members that have ever been a member of the UCF Programming Team (some early team members may be missing — please contact us!).

  • Steven Zielinski

    Steven Zielinski

    2010-2011: UCF MacArthur (Regionals: 5th)
    2008-2009: UCF Reduction (Regionals: 8th)
    2007-2008: UCF Rigel (Regionals: 6th)

  • Ryan Wilson

    Ryan Wilson

    2002-2003: UCF Bedivere (Regionals: 3rd)
    2001-2002: UCF Excelsior (Regionals: 4th)

  • Tyler Woodhull

    Tyler Woodhull

    2016-2017: UCF Acadia (Regionals: 4th)
    2015-2016: UCF Thunderbird (Regionals: 3rd)
    2014-2015: UCF Yottawatt (Regionals: 10th)

  • Josh Wozniak

    Josh Wozniak

    2018-2019: UCF Mint (Regionals: 5th)
    2017-2018: UCF Quetzalcoatlus (Regionals: 7th)
    2016-2017: UCF Acadia (Regionals: 4th)

  • Mark Zieg

    Mark Zieg

    1989-1990: UCF Team B (Regionals: ?)

  • Chris Zonca

    Chris Zonca

    2009-2010: UCF Golden Ratio (Regionals: 2nd)
    2008-2009: UCF Cation (Regionals: 10th)
    2007-2008: UCF Sol (Regionals: 4th)